Home » CSC Helpline Number – All State CSC Help Line Number

CSC Helpline Number – All State CSC Help Line Number

CSC Helpline Number

CSC Helpline Number - All State CSC Help Line Number

CSC Helpline Number

Organization Common Service Center(CSC) Toll free Numbers

  • 1800 3000 3468 (Only For VLE , 10 am-1pm and 2pm-6pm)
  • 1800 121 3468 (9.30 am to 6.00 pm – On all working days)

All India Numbers

  • 011 4975 4924 (For Non VLE)
  • 011 2430 1349 (For VLE)

Email

  • helpdesk@csc.gov.in
  • care@csc.gov.in 

In case of any queries, you may contact the helpdesk team on the toll free numbers 011 4975 4923011 4975 4924 or email the query to helpdesk@csc.gov.in

Education Services Help Line

NDLMinfo@ndlm.in
Cyber Gram Yojanaeducation@csc.gov.in 
Educational Facilitation Serviceseducation@csc.gov.in 
VLE CCCeducation@csc.gov.in

CSC Election Services Help Line

Electionelection@csc.gov.in

CSC Registration | CSC All Services Connected Links

Financial Inclusion Services

Banking: banking@csc.gov.in
Insurance: insurance@csc.gov.in 
Pension: pension@csc.gov.in 

Skill Development

skills@csc.gov.in

SEHAT (CSC Health)

 health@csc.gov.in
Apollo Helpdesk No: 1800 1021066

UIDAI

PEC/Aadhaar/Enrollment: enrollment@csc.gov.in
Aadhaar-based Services (AUA): aua@csc.gov.in 

CSC Poster Banner Download

CSC TEC Help Line Number

Please call on 1800 3000 3468 for any queries related to Telecentre Entrepreneur Courses (TEC)

Scroll to Top