CSC District Manager List, State Head Contact Number 2023

CSC District Manager is a government-appointed position responsible for managing the Common Service Centers (CSCs) in a district. The CSC is a digital access point established under the Digital India program to provide various services to citizens, including government and financial services, education and skill development, health and wellness, and agriculture services.

CSC SPV District Manager

Service NameCSC District Manager List / Helpline Number
Manage byCSC SPV
BeneficiaryCSC VLE/ Operator
ObjectiveProviding CSC District Manager Contact Number
Mode of serviceOnline
Service StatusActive

Article – CSC Technical Support Helpline

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

CSC District Manager

The primary responsibilities of a CSC District Manager are:

  1. Supervision and monitoring: The District Manager is responsible for supervising and monitoring the functioning of all CSCs in the district, ensuring that they are operating efficiently and delivering quality services to citizens.
  2. Capacity building: The District Manager is responsible for building the capacity of the CSC operators in the district by providing training and support to ensure that they have the necessary skills and knowledge to deliver quality services.
  3. Business development: The District Manager is responsible for identifying opportunities for expanding the range of services offered by the CSCs in the district, and developing business strategies to achieve this.
  4. Coordination with stakeholders: The District Manager is responsible for liaising with various stakeholders, including government agencies, banks, and other service providers, to ensure that the CSCs in the district are integrated with the larger digital ecosystem.
  5. Performance monitoring: The District Manager is responsible for monitoring the performance of the CSCs in the district and ensuring that they meet the performance targets set by the government.

Article – Aadhaar Exam Question and Answer PDF Download

CSC state head contact number List / Nodal Officer Details

If any of you want to get the number of CSC State Head / Nodal Officer of your state and want to contact them, looking for their number, then here we have given the complete list of contact details of State Head of all states. From which you can extract the contact information of the State Head of your State:

DL, CH, J&K, HP, HR, RJ, UK, PB (Zonal Incharge)Lay Smriti8700290371[email protected]
HIMACHAL PRADESH Deepak Sharma9350030013[email protected]
HARYANAVarun Chauhan9873440236[email protected]
RAJASTHANPradeep Singh8750160831[email protected]
UTTARAKHAND Deepak Sharma9350030013[email protected]
JAMMU AND KASHMIRPinky Kumari9599630996[email protected]
PUNJABPranav Ranjan9650301266[email protected]
CG,JH,OR,BR,UP,AN (Zonal Incharge)Surbhi Sharma9899592290[email protected]
ChhattisgarhPinky Kumari9599630996[email protected]
JHARKHANDDeepak Sharma9350030013[email protected]
ODISHADr. Tripti Shah9868386006[email protected]
BIHARpradeep singh8750160831[email protected]
UTTAR PRADESHSurbhi Sharma9899592290[email protected]
UTTAR PRADESHVishvom Tyagi9999784458[email protected]
Andaman & NicobarSurbhi Sharma9899592290[email protected]
West BengalPranav Ranjan9650301266[email protected]
AP,PP,TS,KL,KA,TN,LD (Zonal Incharge)Shahnawaz Rashid9796785559[email protected]
ANDHRA PRADESHGunjan Singh9718289123[email protected]
PUDUCHERRYRenu Yadav9555053989[email protected]
TELANGANASamina Arif Khan9999891972[email protected]
KERALAUrvashi Tyagi8588015081[email protected]
KARNATAKAUrvashi Tyagi8588015081[email protected]
TAMIL NADURenu Yadav9555053989[email protected]
LakshadweepRahul9307575755[email protected]
GA,MH,MP,GJ,DD,DH (Zonal Incharge)Bhagwati Jamnal9654034882[email protected]
goaBhagwati Jamnal9654034882[email protected]
MAHARASHTRABhagwati Jamnal9654034882[email protected]
MADHYA PRADESHBhagwati Jamnal9654034882[email protected]
GUJARATUrvashi Tyagi8588015081[email protected]
DAMAN AND DIUBhagwati Jamnal9654034882[email protected]
DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELIBhagwati Jamnal9654034882[email protected]
AS,ML,TR,SK,NG,MZ,MN,AR (Zonal Incharge)Dr. Tripti Shah9868386006[email protected]
ASSAMSonu Kumar9027816936[email protected]
MEGHALAYApradeep singh8750160831[email protected]
TripuraVarun Chauhan9873440236[email protected]
SIKKIMSurbhi Sharma9899592290[email protected]
NAGALANDAmit Kumar9818133504[email protected]
MizoramAmit Kumar9818133504[email protected]
MANIPURpradeep singh8750160831[email protected]
ARUNACHAL PRADESHshahid pravez8826265249[email protected]

7 thoughts on “CSC District Manager List, State Head Contact Number 2023”

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top